• Project consulting and implementation

    If knowlegde and expierience matters

Planning and implementing IT projects correctly! We do that.

Digital Business Transformation Digital Business

If knowlegde and expierience matters

Setting up an IT project is not something you just do on the side. Often, large budgets often arise here, which can lead to disasters quickly and badly planned. And then you always need budget figures already when a technical implementation is not yet clear. There are many factors that must be taken into account in a correct configuration. That’s why you benefit from our many years of project history and our extensive experience.

We have a wealth of experience

in the implementation of IT projects

In total, we have over 30 years of experience in the IT project business. We are specialized in the following projects:

  • Removals of complete data centers
  • Migrations and consolidations of IT assets
  • IT relocations/international rollouts of IT environments
  • Start-up, Cutover
  • Decommissioning

Keep on moving!

We are the creators

Project visions

Especially in the project planning phase it is difficult to grasp the whole scope of the project. It is planned to implement an IT project because it pursues a specific goal. But maybe there are other possibilities, dependencies or unforeseen synergies. Especially in projects for digital business transformation, all possibilities are open.

Speak your project ideas with us. Experience the freshness and agility in our vision workshops. In our vision workshops, we treat your project idea individually, paired with the experience of 30 years of IT know-how and project management.

Project consulting

Project consulting and coaching

Our project consultancy helps you to deal individually with topics related to your IT project. Profit from our experiences. We have stumbled over so many stones in the course of our 30 years of IT projects. Spare yourself these experiences and rely on professionals.

We offer project consulting and project coaching for the following topics:

  • All projects around the digital business transformation
  • IT migration projects
  • IT consolidation projects
  • IT moves
  • IT launch/implementation
  • IT Rollout
  • IT decommissioning/deconstruction

Project management

IT-Projektmanagement

We are also happy to take over the role of project manager. Either as a sub-project manager or as a project leader. In difficult matters, we use only our senior project managers to make your project a success. But junior employees also benefit from our senior experience in the back office.

Put your project in our hands. In many areas, we already have ready-made project plans that only need to be adapted to the current needs of your project. If necessary, we provide complete reporting, create project job descriptions, and work package descriptions. Also a project controlling can be provided by us.

We cover the following topics:

  • All projects around the digital business transformation
  • IT migration projects
  • IT consolidation projects
  • IT moves
  • IT launch/implementation
  • IT Rollout
  • IT decommissioning/deconstruction

Project rescue

Project rescue

Unpleasant situations happen in life. And almost all are annoying. It’s even worse if you have to bury a lot of money for a project and the idea behind the project. Do not let it get that far.

The project rescue we offer as follows:

  1. As a crisis manager, we analyze critical project situations that threaten to tip the project over, de-escalate and re-plan them to then lead them back into the project. We offer our program crisis management in IT projects at attractive daily rates. Our CritSit cloud solutions are available for immediate use.
  2. In selected situations, we also gladly take on the complete project management and bring the project back on the road to success. Such situations are often more painful for all concerned than crisis management.

In a free telephone call or online meeting, we are happy to discuss with you which variant is most appropriate for your current project situation.

The right man for your project!

What we can do for you.

Projects around the digital business transformation

As a project manager, we are drivers of your digital business

IT migration

We migrate your IT

IT Consolidations

We consolidate your IT

IT moves

If you want to change spatially

IT launch/implementation

We swicth your IT on.

IT Rollout

We bring your IT in the area

IT decommissioning/deconstruction

We coordinate the shutdown of your IT or your data center

Industry experience

Twitter Facebook

• Project consulting and implementation

    If knowlegde and expierience matters

IT-Projekte richtig planen und umsetzen! Das können wir.

Digital Business Transformation Digital Business

Wenn Wissen und Erfahrung wichtig sind!

Ein IT-Projekt aufzusetzen ist keine Sache, die man mal eben so nebenher macht. Oftmals entstehen hier schnell große Budgetsummen, die schlecht geplant schnell zum Desaster führen können. Und dann braucht man Budgetzahlen immer schon dann, wenn eine technische Umsetzung noch gar nicht geklärt ist. Es gibt viele Faktoren, die bei einer richtigen Projektierung beachtet werden müssen. Deswegen profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Projekthistorie und umfassendem Erfahrungsschatz.

Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung

in der Durchführung von IT-Projekten

Insgesamt verfügen wir über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im IT-Projektgeschäft. Wir haben uns dabei auf folgende Projekteinsätze spezialisiert:

  • Umzüge von kompletten Rechenzentren
  • Migrationen und Konsolidierungen von IT-Anlagen
  • IT-Umzüge/internationale Rollouts von IT-Umgebungen
  • Inbetriebnahmen, Cutover
  • Ausserbetriebnahmen, Rückbau

Um weiter zu kommen!

Wir sind die Macher

Projekt Visionen

Gerade in der Projektplanungsphase ist es schwer die gesamte Tragweite des Projektes erfassen zu können. Man plant die Umsetzung eines IT-Projektes, weil man damit ein bestimmtes Ziel verfolgt. Aber vielleicht ergeben sich noch andere Möglichkeiten, Abhängigkeiten oder ungeahnte Synergieen. Besonders in Projekten für die digitale Business Transformation sind alle Möglichkeiten offen.

Sprechen Sie Ihre Projektideen mit uns durch. Erleben Sie die Frische und Agilität in unseren Visions-Workshops. In unseren Visions-Workshops behandeln wir Ihre Projektidee ganz individuell, gepaart mit den Erfahrungen aus 30 Jahren IT-Knowhow und Projektmanagement.

Projektberatung

Projektberatung und Coaching

Unsere Projektberatung hilft Ihnen ganz individuell mit Themen rund um Ihr IT-Projekt umzugehen. Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen. Wir sind im Laufe unserer 30 Jahre IT-Projekte schon über so manchen Stein gestolpert. Ersparen Sie sich diese Erfahrungen und setzen Sie auf Profis.

Wir bieten Ihnen Projektberatung und Projektcoaching für die folgenden Themenschwerpunkte an:

  • Projekte rund um die digitale Business Transformation
  • IT-Migrationsprojekte
  • IT-Konsolidierungsprojekte
  • IT-Umzüge
  • IT-Inbetriebnahme/Einführung
  • IT-Rollout
  • IT-Ausserbetriebnahme/Rückbau

Projektsteuerung

IT-Projektmanagement

Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Rolle des Projektleiters. Entweder als Teilprojektleiter oder auch als Gesamtprojektleiter. In diffizilen Angelegenheiten setzen wir ausschließlich unsere Senior-Projektleiter ein, damit Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg wird. Aber auch Nachwuchskräfte profitieren von unseren Senior-Erfahrungen im Backoffice.

Legen Sie Ihr Projekt in unsere Hände. In vielen Bereichen haben wir bereits vorgefertigte Projektpläne, die nur noch auf die aktuellen Belange Ihres Projektes angepasst werden müssen. Bei Bedarf bringen wir ein komplettes Reporting mit, erstellen Projekt-Auftragsbeschreibungen und Arbeitspaketbeschreibungen. Auch ein Projektcontrolling kann durch uns gestellt werden.

Folgenden Themenschwerpunkte decken wir ab:

  • Projekte rund um die digitale Business Transformation
  • IT-Migrationsprojekte
  • IT-Konsolidierungsprojekte
  • IT-Umzüge
  • IT-Inbetriebnahme/Einführung
  • IT-Rollout
  • IT-Ausserbetriebnahme/Rückbau

Projektrettung

Projektrettung

Unschöne Situationen passieren im Leben. Und fast alle sind ärgerlich. Noch schlimmer ist es, wenn man viel Geld für ein Projekt und die Idee, die hinter dem Projekt steht, begraben muss. Lassen Sie es nicht soweit kommen.

Die Projektrettung bieten wir wie folgt an:

  1. Als Krisenmanager analysieren wir kritische Projektsituationen, die das Projekt zu kippen drohen, deeskalieren und planen diese neu um sie anschließend wieder in das Projekt zurück zu führen. Unser Programm Krisenmanagement in IT-Projekten bieten wir zu attraktiven Tagessätzen an. Unsere CritSit-Cloud-Lösungen stehen Ihnen zum sofortigen Einsatz zur Verfügung.
  2. In ausgewählten Situationen übernehmen wir auch gerne die komplette Projektleitung und bringen das Projekt wieder auf Erfolgskurs zurück. Solche Situationen sind oftmals schmerzvoller für alle Beteiligten als das Krisenmanagement.

In einem kostenlosen Telefonat oder Online-Meeting diskutieren wir gerne mit Ihnen, welche Variante für Ihre aktuelle Projektsituation die sinnvollste ist.

Ihr Projekt in den richtigen Händen!

Was wir für Sie tun können.

Projekte rund um die digitale Business Transformation

Als Projektmanager sind wir Treiber Ihres digitalen Business

IT-Migration

Wir migrieren Ihre IT

IT-Konsoliderungen

Wir konsolidieren Ihre IT

IT-Umzüge

Wenn Sie sich räumlich verändern wollen

IT-Inbetriebnahme/Einführung

Wir schalten Ihre IT life

IT-Rollout

Wir bringen Ihre IT in die Fläche

IT-Ausserbetriebnahme/Rückbau

Wir koordinieren die Abschaltung Ihrer IT oder Ihres Rechenzentrums

Branchenerfahrung

Twitter Facebook